Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim - Omsk

Ishim 2030280 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Ishim → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Ishim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

20:22

Omsk

23:59

03:37

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

16:50

Omsk

20:16

03:26

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ishim → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ishim and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 16:50. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Омск

Ишим 2030280 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Ишим → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

20:22

Омск

23:59

03:37

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

16:50

Омск

20:16

03:26

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Ишим и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 16:50 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.