Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim - Perm 2

Ishim 2030280 Perm 2 2030400

Train schedule Ishim → Perm 2

Return trains Perm 2 → Ishim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Perm 2



Dist. 996 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ishim → Perm 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Perm 2 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Perm 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 996 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 16:56 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 16:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ishim and Perm 2. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 11:06. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 11:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Perm 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Пермь 2

Ишим 2030280 Пермь 2 2030400

Расписание поездов Ишим → Пермь 2

Смотреть обратно Пермь 2 → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

11:06

Пермь 2

03:02

15:56

Раст. 996 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Пермь 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Пермь 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Пермь 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 996 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 15:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 15:56 часов. Всего между Ишим и Пермь 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 11:06 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 11:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Пермь 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.