Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim - Tiumen

Ishim 2030280 Tiumen 2030100

Train schedule Ishim → Tiumen

Return trains Tiumen → Ishim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

06:39

Tiumen

10:09

03:30

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

11:06

Tiumen

14:48

03:42

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ishim → Tiumen

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Tiumen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Tiumen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:30 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ishim and Tiumen. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 11:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Tiumen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Тюмень

Ишим 2030280 Тюмень 2030100

Расписание поездов Ишим → Тюмень

Смотреть обратно Тюмень → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

06:39

Тюмень

10:09

03:30

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

11:06

Тюмень

14:48

03:42

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Тюмень

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Тюмень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Тюмень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Ишим и Тюмень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 11:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Тюмень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.