Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim - Kantemirov

Ishim 2030280 Kantemirov 2014550

Train schedule Ishim → Kantemirov

Return trains Kantemirov → Ishim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

06:39

Kantemirov

08:22

49:43

Dist. 2808 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kantemirov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ishim → Kantemirov

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2808 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 49:43 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 49:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ishim and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 06:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Кантемировка

Ишим 2030280 Кантемировка 2014550

Расписание поездов Ишим → Кантемировка

Смотреть обратно Кантемировка → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

06:39

Кантемировка

08:22

49:43

Раст. 2808 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кантемировка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Кантемировка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2808 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 49:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 49:43 часов. Всего между Ишим и Кантемировка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.