Find your railway ticket for direction
Golyshman - Balezino

Golyshman 2030270 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Golyshman → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Golyshman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Golyshman

12:09

Balezino

07:41

19:32

Dist. 1161 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Golyshman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Golyshman → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Golyshman Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Golyshman and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1161 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 19:32 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 19:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Golyshman and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 12:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Golyshman and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голышманово - Балезино

Голышманово 2030270 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Голышманово → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Голышманово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голышманово

12:09

Балезино

07:41

19:32

Раст. 1161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голышманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голышманово → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Голышманово Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голышманово Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1161 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 19:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 19:32 часов. Всего между Голышманово и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голышманово Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.