Find your railway ticket for direction
Golyshman - Ekaterinburg-Pass

Golyshman 2030270 Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000

Train schedule Golyshman → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Return trains Ekaterinburg-Pass → Golyshman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 537 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Golyshman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Golyshman → Ekaterinburg-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Golyshman Ekaterinburg-Pass online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Golyshman and Ekaterinburg-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 537 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 08:39 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 08:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Golyshman and Ekaterinburg-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 12:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Golyshman and Ekaterinburg-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голышманово - Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Голышманово 2030270 Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000

Расписание поездов Голышманово → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Голышманово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голышманово

12:09

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

20:48

08:39

Раст. 537 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голышманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голышманово → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Голышманово Екатеринбург-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голышманово Екатеринбург-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 537 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 08:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 08:39 часов. Всего между Голышманово и Екатеринбург-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голышманово Екатеринбург-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.