Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogdanovich - Kuscevka

Bogdanovich 2030232 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Bogdanovich → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Bogdanovich

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogdanovich

13:40

Kuscevka

16:44

51:04

Dist. 2753 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogdanovich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogdanovich → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogdanovich Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogdanovich and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2753 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 51:04 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 51:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogdanovich and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogdanovich and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богданович - Кущевка

Богданович 2030232 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Богданович → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Богданович

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богданович

13:40

Кущевка

16:44

51:04

Раст. 2753 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богданович → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Богданович Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богданович Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2753 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 51:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 51:04 часов. Всего между Богданович и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богданович Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.