Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Jodino

Tiumen 2030100 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Tiumen → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

15:34

Jodino

10:42

43:08

Dist. 2785 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2785 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 43:08 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 43:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiumen and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 15:34. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 15:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Жодино

Тюмень 2030100 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

15:34

Жодино

10:42

43:08

Раст. 2785 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2785 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 43:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 43:08 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 15:34 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 15:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.