Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Brest C

Tiumen 2030100 Brest C 2100035

Train schedule Tiumen → Brest C

Return trains Brest C → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

15:34

Brest C

16:39

49:05

Dist. 3191 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3191 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 49:05 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 49:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiumen and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 15:34. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 15:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Брест-Центральный

Тюмень 2030100 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

15:34

Брест-Центральный

16:39

49:05

Раст. 3191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3191 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 49:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 49:05 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 15:34 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 15:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.