Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Tuapse-Pass

Tiumen 2030100 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Tiumen → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

10:54

Tuapse-Pass

02:22

03:28

Dist. 3437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3437 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiumen and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 10:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Туапсе-Пасс

Тюмень 2030100 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

10:54

Туапсе-Пасс

02:22

03:28

Раст. 3437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 10:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.