Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Loo

Tiumen 2030100 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Tiumen → Loo

Return trains Loo → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

10:54

Loo

04:09

05:15

Dist. 3499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3499 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 05:15 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 05:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiumen and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 10:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Лоо

Тюмень 2030100 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

10:54

Лоо

04:09

05:15

Раст. 3499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 05:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 05:15 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 10:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.