Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Nazyvaevsk

Tiumen 2030100 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Tiumen → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

15:58

Nazyvaevsk

22:13

06:15

Dist. 423 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

12:42

Nazyvaevsk

18:42

06:00

Dist. 423 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 423 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 06:00 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 06:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiumen and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 15:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Называевская

Тюмень 2030100 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

15:58

Называевская

22:13

06:15

Раст. 423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

12:42

Называевская

18:42

06:00

Раст. 423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 423 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 06:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 06:15 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 15:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.