Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Tatarskaia

Tiumen 2030100 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Tiumen → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

15:58

Tatarskaia

02:08

10:10

Dist. 741 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

12:42

Tatarskaia

23:02

10:20

Dist. 741 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 741 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 10:10 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiumen and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 15:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Татарская

Тюмень 2030100 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

15:58

Татарская

02:08

10:10

Раст. 741 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

12:42

Татарская

23:02

10:20

Раст. 741 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 741 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 10:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 15:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.