Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Omsk

Tiumen 2030100 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Tiumen → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

15:58

Omsk

23:59

08:01

Dist. 572 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

12:42

Omsk

20:16

07:34

Dist. 572 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 572 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 07:34 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 08:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiumen and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 15:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Омск

Тюмень 2030100 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

15:58

Омск

23:59

08:01

Раст. 572 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

12:42

Омск

20:16

07:34

Раст. 572 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 572 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 07:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 08:01 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 15:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.