Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiumen - Arkadak

Tiumen 2030100 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Tiumen → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Tiumen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiumen

10:54

Arkadak

21:48

34:54

Dist. 1976 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiumen → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiumen Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiumen and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1976 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 34:54 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 34:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiumen and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 10:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiumen and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюмень - Аркадак

Тюмень 2030100 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Тюмень → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Тюмень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюмень

10:54

Аркадак

21:48

34:54

Раст. 1976 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюмень → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюмень Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюмень Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1976 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 34:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 34:54 часов. Всего между Тюмень и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 10:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюмень Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.