Find your railway ticket for direction
Pervoural - Minsk Pas

Pervoural 2030046 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Pervoural → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Pervoural

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pervoural

22:09

Minsk Pas

11:49

37:40

Dist. 2476 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pervoural

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pervoural → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Pervoural Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pervoural and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2476 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 37:40 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 37:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pervoural and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pervoural and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Первоуральск - Минск-Пассажирский

Первоуральск 2030046 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Первоуральск → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Первоуральск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Первоуральск

22:09

Минск-Пассажирский

11:49

37:40

Раст. 2476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Первоуральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Первоуральск → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Первоуральск Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Первоуральск Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2476 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 37:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 37:40 часов. Всего между Первоуральск и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Первоуральск Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.