Find your railway ticket for direction
Pervoural - Shahunia

Pervoural 2030046 Shahunia 2060440

Train schedule Pervoural → Shahunia

Return trains Shahunia → Pervoural

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pervoural

22:09

Shahunia

14:38

16:29

Dist. 1033 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pervoural

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pervoural → Shahunia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pervoural Shahunia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pervoural and Shahunia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1033 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 16:29 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 16:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pervoural and Shahunia. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pervoural and Shahunia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Первоуральск - Шахунья

Первоуральск 2030046 Шахунья 2060440

Расписание поездов Первоуральск → Шахунья

Смотреть обратно Шахунья → Первоуральск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Первоуральск

22:09

Шахунья

14:38

16:29

Раст. 1033 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Первоуральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Первоуральск → Шахунья

Чтобы купить жд билет Первоуральск Шахунья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Первоуральск Шахунья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1033 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 16:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 16:29 часов. Всего между Первоуральск и Шахунья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Первоуральск Шахунья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.