Find your railway ticket for direction
Pervoural - Novosibirsk Gl

Pervoural 2030046 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Pervoural → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Pervoural

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pervoural

08:35

Novosibirsk Gl

08:43

24:08

Dist. 1569 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pervoural

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pervoural → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Pervoural Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pervoural and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1569 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 24:08 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 24:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pervoural and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 08:35. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 08:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pervoural and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Первоуральск - Новосибирск-Главный

Первоуральск 2030046 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Первоуральск → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Первоуральск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Первоуральск

08:35

Новосибирск-Главный

08:43

24:08

Раст. 1569 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Первоуральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Первоуральск → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Первоуральск Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Первоуральск Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1569 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 24:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 24:08 часов. Всего между Первоуральск и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 08:35 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Первоуральск Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.