Find your railway ticket for direction
Pervoural - Perm 2

Pervoural 2030046 Perm 2 2030400

Train schedule Pervoural → Perm 2

Return trains Perm 2 → Pervoural

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pervoural

22:09

Perm 2

03:02

04:53

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pervoural

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pervoural → Perm 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Pervoural Perm 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pervoural and Perm 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 337 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pervoural and Perm 2. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pervoural and Perm 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Первоуральск - Пермь 2

Первоуральск 2030046 Пермь 2 2030400

Расписание поездов Первоуральск → Пермь 2

Смотреть обратно Пермь 2 → Первоуральск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Первоуральск

22:09

Пермь 2

03:02

04:53

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Первоуральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Первоуральск → Пермь 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Первоуральск Пермь 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Первоуральск Пермь 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Первоуральск и Пермь 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Первоуральск Пермь 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.