Find your railway ticket for direction
Drujinino - Chamzinka

Drujinino 2030042 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Drujinino → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Drujinino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drujinino

23:09

Chamzinka

19:44

20:35

Dist. 1111 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drujinino → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Drujinino Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drujinino and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1111 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 20:35 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 20:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drujinino and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drujinino and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дружинино - Чамзинка

Дружинино 2030042 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Дружинино → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Дружинино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружинино

23:09

Чамзинка

19:44

20:35

Раст. 1111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дружинино → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дружинино Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дружинино Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1111 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 20:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 20:35 часов. Всего между Дружинино и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дружинино Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.