Find your railway ticket for direction
Drujinino - Alatyr

Drujinino 2030042 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Drujinino → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Drujinino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drujinino

23:09

Alatyr

16:49

17:40

Dist. 1021 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drujinino

18:19

Alatyr

11:18

16:59

Dist. 1032 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drujinino → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Drujinino Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drujinino and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1032 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 16:59 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 17:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drujinino and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:19. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drujinino and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дружинино - Алатырь

Дружинино 2030042 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Дружинино → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Дружинино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружинино

23:09

Алатырь

16:49

17:40

Раст. 1021 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружинино

18:19

Алатырь

11:18

16:59

Раст. 1032 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дружинино → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Дружинино Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дружинино Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1032 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 16:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 17:40 часов. Всего между Дружинино и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:19 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дружинино Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.