PROIZD™ – train Drujinino - Bogdanovich: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Drujinino – Bogdanovich

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
27h 52min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Drujinino Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drujinino and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 184 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 3:52 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 3:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drujinino and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 04:42:00. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 04:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drujinino and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дружинино - Богданович

Дружинино 2030042 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Дружинино → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Дружинино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружинино

04:40

Богданович

08:41

04:01

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дружинино → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Дружинино Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дружинино Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 04:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 04:01 часов. Всего между Дружинино и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дружинино Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.