Find your railway ticket for direction
Drujinino - Novohopers

Drujinino 2030042 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Drujinino → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Drujinino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drujinino

23:09

Novohopers

10:33

35:24

Dist. 1749 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drujinino

18:19

Novohopers

01:42

31:23

Dist. 1760 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drujinino → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Drujinino Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drujinino and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1760 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 31:23 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 35:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drujinino and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:19. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drujinino and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дружинино - Новохоперск

Дружинино 2030042 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Дружинино → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Дружинино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружинино

23:09

Новохоперск

10:33

35:24

Раст. 1749 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружинино

18:19

Новохоперск

01:42

31:23

Раст. 1760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дружинино → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дружинино Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дружинино Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1760 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 31:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 35:24 часов. Всего между Дружинино и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:19 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дружинино Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.