Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Chertkovo

Revda 2030030 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Revda → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Chertkovo

18:15

44:13

Dist. 2186 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Chertkovo

09:11

40:00

Dist. 2197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2197 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 40:00 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 44:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Чертково

Ревда 2030030 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Ревда → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Чертково

18:15

44:13

Раст. 2186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Чертково

09:11

40:00

Раст. 2197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 40:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 44:13 часов. Всего между Ревда и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.