Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Kamenskaia

Revda 2030030 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Revda → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Kamenskaia

20:28

46:26

Dist. 2323 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Kamenskaia

11:00

41:49

Dist. 2334 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2334 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 41:49 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 46:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Каменская

Ревда 2030030 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Ревда → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Каменская

20:28

46:26

Раст. 2323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Каменская

11:00

41:49

Раст. 2334 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2334 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 41:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 46:26 часов. Всего между Ревда и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.