Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Armavir Tuapsinskii

Revda 2030030 Armavir Tuapsinskii 2064290

Train schedule Revda → Armavir Tuapsinskii

Return trains Armavir Tuapsinskii → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Armavir Tuapsinskii

21:00

51:49

Dist. 2832 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Tuapsinskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Armavir Tuapsinskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Armavir Tuapsinskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Armavir Tuapsinskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2832 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 51:49 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 51:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Revda and Armavir Tuapsinskii. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 17:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Armavir Tuapsinskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Армавир Туапсинский

Ревда 2030030 Армавир Туапсинский 2064290

Расписание поездов Ревда → Армавир Туапсинский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Туапсинский → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Армавир Туапсинский

21:00

51:49

Раст. 2832 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Туапсинский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Армавир Туапсинский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Армавир Туапсинский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Армавир Туапсинский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2832 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 51:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 51:49 часов. Всего между Ревда и Армавир Туапсинский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 17:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Армавир Туапсинский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.