Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Krasnoufim

Revda 2030030 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Revda → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Krasnoufim

01:20

03:18

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Krasnoufim

20:22

03:11

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 03:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Красноуфимск

Ревда 2030030 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Ревда → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Красноуфимск

01:20

03:18

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Красноуфимск

20:22

03:11

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 03:18 часов. Всего между Ревда и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.