Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Sarapul

Revda 2030030 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Revda → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Sarapul

05:28

07:26

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Sarapul

00:04

06:53

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 469 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 06:53 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 07:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Сарапул

Ревда 2030030 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Ревда → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Сарапул

05:28

07:26

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Сарапул

00:04

06:53

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 469 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 06:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 07:26 часов. Всего между Ревда и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.