Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Zelen Dol

Revda 2030030 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Revda → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Zelen Dol

12:13

14:11

Dist. 855 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Zelen Dol

07:04

13:53

Dist. 866 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 866 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 13:53 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 14:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Зеленый Дол

Ревда 2030030 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Ревда → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Зеленый Дол

12:13

14:11

Раст. 855 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Зеленый Дол

07:04

13:53

Раст. 866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 866 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 13:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 14:11 часов. Всего между Ревда и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.