Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Rtiscevo 1

Revda 2030030 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Revda → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Rtiscevo 1

05:00

30:58

Dist. 1542 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Rtiscevo 1

20:43

27:32

Dist. 1553 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1553 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 27:32 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 30:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Ртищево 1

Ревда 2030030 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Ревда → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Ртищево 1

05:00

30:58

Раст. 1542 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Ртищево 1

20:43

27:32

Раст. 1553 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1553 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 27:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 30:58 часов. Всего между Ревда и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.