Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Evdakovo

Revda 2030030 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Revda → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Evdakovo

14:30

40:28

Dist. 2000 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Evdakovo

05:29

36:18

Dist. 2011 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2011 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 36:18 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 40:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Евдаково

Ревда 2030030 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Ревда → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Евдаково

14:30

40:28

Раст. 2000 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Евдаково

05:29

36:18

Раст. 2011 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2011 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 36:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 40:28 часов. Всего между Ревда и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.