Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Rossosh

Revda 2030030 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Revda → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Rossosh

15:57

41:55

Dist. 2071 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Rossosh

06:43

37:32

Dist. 2082 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2082 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 37:32 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 41:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Россошь

Ревда 2030030 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Ревда → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Россошь

15:57

41:55

Раст. 2071 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Россошь

06:43

37:32

Раст. 2082 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2082 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 37:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 41:55 часов. Всего между Ревда и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.