Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Povorino

Revda 2030030 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Revda → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Povorino

09:30

35:28

Dist. 1730 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Povorino

00:41

31:30

Dist. 1741 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1741 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 31:30 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 35:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Поворино

Ревда 2030030 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Ревда → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Поворино

09:30

35:28

Раст. 1730 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Поворино

00:41

31:30

Раст. 1741 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1741 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 31:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 35:28 часов. Всего между Ревда и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.