Find your railway ticket for direction
Revda - Liski

Revda 2030030 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Revda → Liski

Return trains Liski → Revda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

22:02

Liski

13:12

39:10

Dist. 1955 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Revda

17:11

Liski

04:25

35:14

Dist. 1966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Revda → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Revda Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Revda and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1966 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 35:14 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 39:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Revda and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Revda and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ревда - Лиски

Ревда 2030030 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Ревда → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Ревда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

22:02

Лиски

13:12

39:10

Раст. 1955 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ревда

17:11

Лиски

04:25

35:14

Раст. 1966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ревда → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Ревда Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ревда Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 35:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 39:10 часов. Всего между Ревда и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ревда Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.