Find your railway ticket for direction
Kungur - Ivacevichi

Kungur 2030020 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Kungur → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Kungur

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kungur

01:33

Ivacevichi

14:42

37:09

Dist. 2448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kungur

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kungur → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kungur Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kungur and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2448 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 37:09 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 37:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kungur and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kungur and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кунгур - Ивацевичи

Кунгур 2030020 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Кунгур → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Кунгур

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кунгур

01:33

Ивацевичи

14:42

37:09

Раст. 2448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кунгур

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кунгур → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Кунгур Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кунгур Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 37:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 37:09 часов. Всего между Кунгур и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кунгур Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.