Find your railway ticket for direction
Kungur - Balezino

Kungur 2030020 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Kungur → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Kungur

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kungur

01:33

Balezino

07:41

06:08

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kungur

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kungur → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kungur Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kungur and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 06:08 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 06:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kungur and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kungur and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кунгур - Балезино

Кунгур 2030020 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Кунгур → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Кунгур

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кунгур

01:33

Балезино

07:41

06:08

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кунгур

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кунгур → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Кунгур Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кунгур Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 06:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 06:08 часов. Всего между Кунгур и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кунгур Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.