Find your railway ticket for direction
Verescagino - Viat Poliany

Verescagino 2030010 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Verescagino → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Verescagino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verescagino

23:30

Viat Poliany

09:09

09:39

Dist. 425 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verescagino → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Verescagino Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verescagino and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 425 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 09:39 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 09:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verescagino and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 23:30. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 23:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verescagino and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верещагино - Вятские Поляны

Верещагино 2030010 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Верещагино → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Верещагино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верещагино

23:30

Вятские Поляны

09:09

09:39

Раст. 425 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верещагино → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Верещагино Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верещагино Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 425 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 09:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 09:39 часов. Всего между Верещагино и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 23:30 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 23:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верещагино Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.