Find your railway ticket for direction
Verescagino - Zelen Dol

Verescagino 2030010 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Verescagino → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Verescagino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verescagino

23:30

Zelen Dol

12:13

12:43

Dist. 605 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verescagino → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Verescagino Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verescagino and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 605 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 12:43 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 12:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verescagino and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 23:30. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 23:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verescagino and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верещагино - Зеленый Дол

Верещагино 2030010 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Верещагино → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Верещагино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верещагино

23:30

Зеленый Дол

12:13

12:43

Раст. 605 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верещагино → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Верещагино Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верещагино Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 605 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 12:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 12:43 часов. Всего между Верещагино и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 23:30 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 23:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верещагино Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.