Find your railway ticket for direction
Verescagino - Penza 1

Verescagino 2030010 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Verescagino → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Verescagino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Penza 1



Dist. 1133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verescagino → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Verescagino Penza 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verescagino and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1133 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 25:43 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 25:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verescagino and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 23:30. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 23:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verescagino and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верещагино - Пенза 1

Верещагино 2030010 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Верещагино → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Верещагино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верещагино

23:30

Пенза 1

01:13

25:43

Раст. 1133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верещагино → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Верещагино Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верещагино Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 25:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 25:43 часов. Всего между Верещагино и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 23:30 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 23:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верещагино Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.