Find your railway ticket for direction
Mendeleevo - Povorino

Mendeleevo 2030005 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Mendeleevo → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Mendeleevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mendeleevo

23:00

Povorino

09:30

34:30

Dist. 1507 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mendeleevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mendeleevo → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Mendeleevo Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mendeleevo and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1507 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 34:30 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 34:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mendeleevo and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mendeleevo and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Менделеево - Поворино

Менделеево 2030005 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Менделеево → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Менделеево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Менделеево

23:00

Поворино

09:30

34:30

Раст. 1507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Менделеево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Менделеево → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Менделеево Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Менделеево Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 34:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 34:30 часов. Всего между Менделеево и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Менделеево Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.