Find your railway ticket for direction
Kez - Rostov Gl

Kez 2030002 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Kez → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Kez

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kez

00:45

Rostov Gl

00:54

48:09

Dist. 2191 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kez

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kez → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kez Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kez and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2191 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 48:09 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 48:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kez and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kez and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кез - Ростов-Главный

Кез 2030002 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Кез → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Кез

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кез

00:45

Ростов-Главный

00:54

48:09

Раст. 2191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кез

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кез → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Кез Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кез Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2191 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 48:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 48:09 часов. Всего между Кез и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кез Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.