Find your railway ticket for direction
Kez - Saransk

Kez 2030002 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Kez → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Kez

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kez

00:45

Saransk

21:44

20:59

Dist. 897 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kez

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kez → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kez Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kez and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 897 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 20:59 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 20:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kez and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kez and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кез - Саранск

Кез 2030002 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Кез → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Кез

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кез

00:45

Саранск

21:44

20:59

Раст. 897 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кез

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кез → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кез Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кез Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 897 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 20:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 20:59 часов. Всего между Кез и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кез Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.