Find your railway ticket for direction
Chepca - Briuhoveck

Chepca 2030001 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Chepca → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Chepca

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chepca

01:40

Briuhoveck

03:49

50:09

Dist. 2361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chepca

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chepca → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Chepca Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chepca and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2361 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 50:09 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 50:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chepca and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 01:40. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 01:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chepca and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чепца Брюховецкая

Посмотреть обратное направление Брюховецкая Чепца
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

325Е Пермь 2Новороссийск

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 325Е Пермь 2 - Новороссийск
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

21:30

50:08

время в пути

09:55

Пермь 2 Новороссийск

Маршрут поезда 325Е

Чтобы купить жд билет Чепца Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чепца Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 50:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 50:08 часов. Всего между Чепца и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 01:40 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 01:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чепца Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.