Find your railway ticket for direction
Chepca - Chamzinka

Chepca 2030001 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Chepca → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Chepca

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chepca

01:40

Chamzinka

19:44

18:04

Dist. 809 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chepca

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chepca → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chepca Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chepca and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 809 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 18:04 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 18:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chepca and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 01:40. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 01:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chepca and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чепца - Чамзинка

Чепца 2030001 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Чепца → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Чепца

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чепца

01:40

Чамзинка

19:44

18:04

Раст. 809 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чепца

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чепца → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чепца Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чепца Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 18:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 18:04 часов. Всего между Чепца и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 01:40 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 01:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чепца Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.