Find your railway ticket for direction
Chepca - Verescagino

Chepca 2030001 Verescagino 2030010

Train schedule Chepca → Verescagino

Return trains Verescagino → Chepca

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chepca

00:50

Verescagino

02:23

01:33

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chepca

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chepca → Verescagino

If you need to buy railway ticket Chepca Verescagino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chepca and Verescagino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 01:33 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chepca and Verescagino. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 00:50. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 00:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chepca and Verescagino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чепца - Верещагино

Чепца 2030001 Верещагино 2030010

Расписание поездов Чепца → Верещагино

Смотреть обратно Верещагино → Чепца

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чепца

00:50

Верещагино

02:23

01:33

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чепца

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чепца → Верещагино

Чтобы купить жд билет Чепца Верещагино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чепца Верещагино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 01:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Чепца и Верещагино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 00:50 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 00:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чепца Верещагино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.