Find your railway ticket for direction
Chepca - Balashov Pass

Chepca 2030001 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Chepca → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Chepca

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chepca

01:40

Balashov Pass

07:19

29:39

Dist. 1310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chepca

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chepca → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Chepca Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chepca and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1310 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 29:39 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 29:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chepca and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 01:40. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 01:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chepca and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чепца - Балашов-Пассажирский

Чепца 2030001 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Чепца → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Чепца

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чепца

01:40

Балашов-Пассажирский

07:19

29:39

Раст. 1310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чепца

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чепца → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Чепца Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чепца Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 29:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 29:39 часов. Всего между Чепца и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 01:40 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 01:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чепца Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.