Find your railway ticket for direction
Ekaterinburg-Pass - Minsk Pas

Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Ekaterinburg-Pass → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ekaterinburg-Pass

21:22

Minsk Pas

11:49

38:27

Dist. 2520 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ekaterinburg-Pass → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Ekaterinburg-Pass Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2520 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 38:27 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 38:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 21:22. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 21:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Екатеринбург-Пасс. - Минск-Пассажирский

Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

21:22

Минск-Пассажирский

11:49

38:27

Раст. 2520 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Екатеринбург-Пасс. Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2520 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 38:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 38:27 часов. Всего между Екатеринбург-Пасс. и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 21:22 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 21:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Екатеринбург-Пасс. Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.