PROIZD™ – train Ekaterinburg-Pass - Kanevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ekaterinburg-Pass – Kanevskaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:43
6h 35min
09:55
Ekaterinburg-Pass Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ekaterinburg-Pass Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2729 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 54:35 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 54:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 20:43:00. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 20:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Екатеринбург-Пасс. - Каневская

Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

20:44

Каневская

03:18

54:34

Раст. 2714 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Екатеринбург-Пасс. Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2714 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 54:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 54:34 часов. Всего между Екатеринбург-Пасс. и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 20:44 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 20:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Екатеринбург-Пасс. Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.