Find your railway ticket for direction
Ekaterinburg-Pass - Kovrov 1

Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000 Kovrov 1 2060350

Train schedule Ekaterinburg-Pass → Kovrov 1

Return trains Kovrov 1 → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ekaterinburg-Pass

21:22

Kovrov 1

20:54

23:32

Dist. 1504 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ekaterinburg-Pass → Kovrov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ekaterinburg-Pass Kovrov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Kovrov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1504 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 23:32 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 23:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Kovrov 1. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 21:22. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 21:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Kovrov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Екатеринбург-Пасс. - Ковров 1

Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000 Ковров 1 2060350

Расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Ковров 1

Смотреть обратно Ковров 1 → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

21:22

Ковров 1

20:54

23:32

Раст. 1504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Ковров 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Екатеринбург-Пасс. Ковров 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. Ковров 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 23:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 23:32 часов. Всего между Екатеринбург-Пасс. и Ковров 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 21:22 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 21:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Екатеринбург-Пасс. Ковров 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.