Find your railway ticket for direction
Ekaterinburg-Pass - Chulymskaia

Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Ekaterinburg-Pass → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ekaterinburg-Pass

06:29

Chulymskaia

03:35

21:06

Dist. 1393 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ekaterinburg-Pass → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ekaterinburg-Pass Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1393 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 21:06 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 21:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 06:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Екатеринбург-Пасс. - Чулымская

Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

06:29

Чулымская

03:35

21:06

Раст. 1393 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Екатеринбург-Пасс. Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1393 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 21:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 21:06 часов. Всего между Екатеринбург-Пасс. и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 06:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Екатеринбург-Пасс. Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.